Agenda for July 28

National Association of Community Health Workers (NACHW) Annual Meeting and Unity Conference

Theme: CHWs Bringing Hope and Care to Communities
July 28-29, 2021

Day 1 – July 28
Day 2- July 29

NACHW Annual Business Meeting

7:00-9:00am HST | 9:00-11:00am PST | 10:00-12:00pm MST | 11:00-1:00pm CST | 12:00-2:00pm EST

Annual business meeting is open to all but voting for Board candidates (additional term and new candidates) will only be available to NACHW members. To become a NACHW member, please pay your membership dues by or before July 16th.

UNITY Conference Opening Session

9:30-11:00am HST | 11:30-1:00pm PST | 12:30-2:00pm MST | 1:30-3:00pm CST | 2:30-4:00pm EST


Welcome & Opening

New Board Induction Ceremony

Keynote

Workshops 1

11:10-12:10pm HST | 1:10-2:10pm PST | 2:10-3:10pm MST | 3:10-4:10pm CST | 4:10-5:10pm EST

Choose from one of the following workshops.

Workshops 2

12:20-1:20pm HST | 2:20-3:20pm PST | 3:20-4:20pm MST | 4:20-5:20pm CST | 5:20-6:20pm EST

Choose from one of the following workshops.

Roundtable Discussions
1:30-2:30pm HST | 3:30-4:30pm PST | 4:30-5:30pm MST | 5:30-6:30pm CST | 6:30-7:30pm EST

Featured guests.