National Association of Community Health Workers (NACHW) Annual Meeting and Unity Conference

Theme: CHWs Bringing Hope and Care to Communities
July 28-29, 2021

Day 1 – July 28
Day 2- July 29

NACHW Pre-conference Networking

8:00-9:00am HST | 10:00-11:00am PST | 11:00-12:00pm MST | 12:00-1:00pm CST | 1:00-2:00pm EST

Please join us for virtual networking or technology discussions on Slack.

UNITY Conference Day 2 Opening Session

9:30-11:00am HST | 11:30-1:00pm PST | 12:30-2:00pm MST | 1:30-3:00pm CST | 2:30-4:00pm EST

 

Welcome & Opening

Awards Presentation

Keynote: Michelle Archuletta M.S. M.A., Public health Advisor, Community Health Team Lead & CHR Consultant, Indian health Service/OCPS/DCCS

Workshops 3

10:40-11:40am HST | 12:40-1:40pm PST | 1:40-2:40pm MST | 2:40-3:40pm CST | 3:40-4:40pm EST

Choose from one of the following workshops.

Workshops 4

11:50-12:50pm HST | 1:50-2:50pm PST | 2:50-3:50pm MST | 3:50-4:50pm CST | 4:50-5:50pm EST

Choose from one of the following workshops.

Roundtable Discussions
1:00pm HST | 3:00pm PST | 4:00pm MST | 5:00pm CST | 6:00pm EST

Featured guests.